+32 2 532 13 32

Your contact for transports nationally & internationally

Do you still have additional questions? Do you still have an unusual transport for which you are looking for a solution? Theo Van de Velde looks together with you for an appropriate response to your transport demand, nationally & internationally. You will receive a quick reply after you have completed the contact form below or send an email to info@vandeveldetransport.be

GENERAL driver

Theo Van de Velde
theo@vandeveldetransport.be
Jeroen Van de Velde
jeroen@vandeveldetransport.be
Leen Van de Velde
leen@vandeveldetransport.be

Facturation

Brenda Averhals
brenda@vandeveldetransport.be
Annika Van De Moer
annika@vandeveldetransport.be
Mieke De Moor   
mieke@vandeveldetransport.be

Planning/Dispatching

Karen Annendijck
karen@vandeveldetransport.be
Arne Samyn
arne@vandeveldetransport.be
Jim Dannau
jim@vandeveldetransport.be

Accounting & Personnel

Birgit Nechelput
birgit@vandeveldetransport.be

 

Contact

Changing Cookie Settings

Dear users, this website stores cookies on your computer. Their purpose is to improve your website experience while providing you with more personalized services.

If you would like more information about the cookies we use, please see our Privacy Policy. By accepting cookies, you consent to their use. You can also adjust their settings.

If you refuse cookies, your information will not be tracked when you visit this site. Only one cookie will be used in your browser to remember your preference not to be tracked.

  • Change the parameters
  • Accept all cookies and continue to the website